1st MC meet of incoming and outgoing members of IVC Managing Committee was held on 5th April at MCA club ,BKC
Members attended
1. Mr. Vivekanand Sane
2. Dr.Shreekant Diwan
3. Mr. Rajeev Mehendale
4. Mr. Sanjay Nawender
5 Mr. G. K. Saxena
6. Ms. Aruna Kumari
7. Mr. Ashish Agarwal
8.Mr. Satish Kumar
9. Mr. Pulin Rajyagor
10. Dr. E. Sundaresan
Outgoing president, Mr Vivekanand Sane welcomed the members present and introduced the incoming president Dr. Shreekant Diwan to the members.

Incoming president welcomed the gathering.
Following forward path discussed and decided to take forward for 2024-25.
1. Appoint an agency to promote IVC agenda for promotional activities and to coordinate with government & nodal agencies,
2.Enroll minimum one member from each state,
3. Interact with engineers of water authorities to promote PVC pipes,
4. Project on Recycling.
Since no other points were tabled, Honarary secretary concluded the meeting thanking all members. Meeting was followed by dinner.
Regards
Rajeev Mehendale
(Honorary Secretary)